Rain, at last.

Outside my office window

Outside my office window

 

My gardens will be so grateful.  By the way, I think Georgia is now praying for the rain to stop– so no need to pray for rain on their account.

This entry was posted in Comment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Rain, at last.

  1. kateandgracie says:

    This is awesome! (a) I wish I had a window. (b) I really thought it may never rain again.

  2. We finally got rain yesterday, was I happy to see it!

  3. Cinj says:

    Hasn’t this been the craziest summer ever? We finally got our first rain of September the night before last. Congrats on the blotanical nomination.

Leave a Reply

