Bouquets from the Garden

I love arranging flowers, particularly those from my garden.  In this mid-winter lull, I thought I would collect pictures of my favorite bouquets through the years and let you see and comment on them.

I love springtime arrangements.

Red and Yellow Tulips with Yellow and Red Dogwood branches

Besides tulips, I also love roses (who doesn’t?)

Megan's tabletop decorations by Daffodil Parker in Madison

and hydrangeas

End of season Hydrangeas and Peony leaves

hydrangeas

 

More Bouquets:

4th of July Bouquet

Obviously, not the world’s greatest pictures, but I will try and take pictures of my arrangements and post them to help cheer up the dreary winter scene.

This entry was posted in photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bouquets from the Garden

  1. Pingback: The Herb Garden | Gwendolyn’s Garden

  2. Pingback: More Garden Bouquets | Gwendolyn’s Garden

Leave a Reply

