Oh Blotanical!

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew

To think what I am spending to go to Europe this fall– every time I go on Blotanical and see all of my fellow blogger’s creative and amazing gardens all over the world, I just could sit in front of my computer and see the best photos in the world! (And save myself a small fortune!)

For you regular readers who haven’t checked out Blotanical, home of garden blogs, some of my latest favorites on Blotanical:

http://urbandirtgarden.com/

http://elephantseyegarden.blogspot.com/

http://mcgregorsdaughter.blogspot.com/

and for great flower arrangements:

http://ofspringandsummer.blogspot.com/

If you have a moment, check these folks out.

BTW- I’m still going to see the wonders of The Continent (assuming that the Volcano ever stops spewing ash), but will enjoy my garden world tour even more because of it!

This entry was posted in Comment and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh Blotanical!

  1. Elephant's Eye says:

    Thank you! Will you be able to head down to Cornwall – the Eden Project and the Lost Gardens of Heligan?

  2. Oh thank you so much for the mention, I really appreciate it. When do you go on your tour? Tell us more! What gardens are on your itinerary? UDG

  3. gwendolyngarden says:

    I won’t make it Cornwall on this trip, but the Lost Gardens look dreamy! This is really a Europe 101 tour- although we’ve been to the UK (twice for me), I’ve never been to Paris, the Alps, Rome- etc. I’m definitely hitting the big ones: Versailles for sure and I haven’t figured out where else yet. Let me know if you have garden recommendations.

Leave a Reply

