On The Hunt

Gwendolyn and her garden are on the hunt for a new home. A real one, not a virtual one. As anyone who knows real or virtual Gwendolyn could guess, I just can’t wait to get my hands dirty again.

I’m on the hunt for a lovely home, with my first priority being a lovely, large garden. Or yard that can become a garden. I’ll keep you posted!

Oh- and people of Madison: PLEASE LIST YOUR HOUSES!  The market is rebounding, I swear.  There are NO houses on the market, I can barely even look at a house before it has been snatched up by another buyer.

This entry was posted in Comment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

